Ruff Day?

Happy Tuesday All!

Hope that everyone had a wonderful weekend!  Mine was great.  I spent Sunday on the boat with my husband and some good friends and had an awesome time.  I am hoping for a repeat this weekend weather permitting and also I am on vacation this week and next week.  I do have two posts for this week  but I am not sure about next week.  I am not sure what we will be doing because my husband will be off also. So I am going to apologize now if I don’t have any posts for next week for you.

I have a whimsical card for you today.  I am using Simon Says Stamps “This is the life” release “You are Pawsome” stamps and dies.

photo 1 (6)     photo 3 (5)

This is a standard top folding A2 size card.  I stamped and colored three dogs with primacolor colored pencils and blended with baby oil.  I then die cut the dogs and squares on the card front and my layering pieces with the femme frames from Mama elephant.  Next I stamped the cat and colored and blended him.  I stamped the sentiment and adhered all of the pieces together and my card was finished.

photo 2 (5)     photo 4 (5)

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

And here is the additional goody used:
Thanks for joining me today and I will see you Thursday will another card share
If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment and I will get back with you.
Have a great day!
Holly~

 

2 thoughts on “Ruff Day?

  1. You have such an awesome talent!  Enjoy checking these out everyday!   Enjoy your vacation too!

    Love you,

      Marsha Nuppnau

Leave a Reply

