All you need is ice cream!

Happy Saturday All!

I hope your weekend is going well.  Mine is going great.  I have a quick card share for you today.  I entered this card in the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge called Emboss it.  You can view and play along in the challenge here.

photo 1 (3)     photo 2 (2)

I just received the Simon Says Stamp August card kit today and couldn’t wait to dive right in.  Almost everything on this card is from the kit with a few exceptions that were used from my stash.  It is a fun and summery card that has all of the element required for the challenge.

photo 4 (2)

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

And here are the additional goodies that I used:
I hope that your weekend is awesome and I will see you on Tuesday with a new card share. Oh and don’t forget to check out the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge here.
Thanks for visiting
Holly~

One thought on “All you need is ice cream!

  1. Such a fun card, Holly – I really like how the lime card base makes everything pop! Great entry for our challenge; thanks so much for playing along with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

Leave a Reply

