Everything is fun with you!

Happy Thursday All!

Today’s card share is a cute and fun one.  I reminds me of camping in the summer with all of our friends when my kids were small.

photo 1     photo 2

I decided that I wanted to make a camp fire card with the forest animals that came in the Love you s’more stamp set from lawn Fawn but need s’more (lol) so I pulled out my Into the woods stamp set also from Lawn Fawn and stamped the skunk, fox, and baby deer and colored them with the bear and squirrel and die cut them out.  Oh I also stamp and colored the fire and logs and cut them out with the grass.  Now I need a background and we always had a camp fire in the dark so I needed a night sky.  I smooshed to distress inks onto my craft mat and sprayed then with water and smooshed some watercolor paper into the ink and let it dry.  After the ink dried I assembled all the critters stamped the greeting and my card was finished.

photo 4     photo 3

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Additional goodies that were used:
Well that’s my cards for this week.  I will see you next week with another card share.
I hope that you are inspired.
Holly~

One thought on “Everything is fun with you!

Leave a Reply

