Happy Birthday!

Happy Tuesday All!

I have a simple card share for you today. This card can be assembled in less than 30 minutes.

photo 3 copy     photo 4 copy

Using the Simon Says Stamp Diamond Parade die I cut several times from different colors of paper.  I know that I won’t use them all on this card so I saved them for future cards or to make several of this card.  I cut another piece of paper for the upper third of the card and glued it to my card base.  Then I glued the diamond parade over the bottom edge of the striped paper, next I added the diamonds to fill in the empty spaces with all of the other pieces that I cut with foam.  Finally I stamped the Happy Birthday and the card was finished.

photo 1 copy     photo 2 copy

This card can be reproduced several times with all of the leftover solid and lined diamonds that are cut as spares.  And the card has lots of dimension.

Here are all of the goodies that were used to make this card:

 and here is an additional goody
Thanks for joining me today I hope that you are inspired.
Holly~
Leave a Reply

