Sending Happy Thoughts

Happy Thursday All!

As promised, today I have a card made from the Simon Says Stamp July Card Kit.

photo 4 (44)     photo 1 (73)

This is such of cute kit and plan on using it a lot.  I cut and stamped the speech bubble and sentiment on a piece of white card stock add clear embossing powder and heat it.  I selected my piece of patterned paper and then stamped all of the envelopes on white card stock and cut them out.  I then arranged them on the front of the card and adhered them.  I cut the strip of hello’s from another piece of patterned paper and added it to the bottom of the card and thought that the little hello would be cute coming out of one of the envelopes so cut another and added there.

photo 3 (58)     photo 2 (63)

This is such of a fun card kit that I recommend it. It has a lot of fun elements to it.

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

Here are additional goodies that were used that I couldn’t get in InLinkz.
Thanks for joining me today and give me a holler if you have any questions
Holly~

Leave a Reply

