Any Occasion

Happy Tuesday All!

Hello, I hope that you 4th of July holiday was as  terrific as mine was!

Today I have another card that can be used for any occasion.  I didn’t put a sentiment on it so that I can use it for anything  and put it into my backup stash.

photo 1 (72)     photo 2 (62)

I left the lighting down a little so that you could see all of the shine on this card.  I taped down the gingham stencil to a piece of white card stock and smashed my versamark ink pad over it until I had good coverage, then lifted the stencil and poured the silver embossing powder onto the ink and  heated it.  I think it is beautiful all by itself.  I  stamped and cut several of the flowers from the scribble flowers stamp set and stack them up with foam tape and adhered them to the card base.  I adhered the embossed panel to the card base and drew the scribbled line around the front.  Finally I add the wink of stella to the flowers and the card was finished.

photo 3 (57)     photo 4 (43)

Here are the goodies that were used to make this card:

and here the rest of the items that I couldn’t get In inlinkz:
I hope that you enjoyed this card as much as I did, and if you have any questions don’t hesitate you give me a holler.
I will see you on Thursday with another card, this one I from the Simon Says Stamp monthly subscription.
Happy Stamping!
Holly~

Leave a Reply

