Hello

Happy Thursday All and Happy 4th of July tomorrow!

My card share for today is almost a one layer card.  It has very few items to it, and really simple to make.

photo 1 (71)     photo 4 (42)

This a standard A2 size card.  I die cut 5 bubble parade circle lines and colored them with different ink by rubbing my ink pad across the circles.  When they were dry I adhered them to the card base with liquid glue and in the set that is fourth down I adhered the circle into the center and stamped the Hello, added the sequins and I was finished.

photo 2 (61)     photo 3 (56)

Here are the goodies that I used to make this card:

and here are additional goodies that I used that I couldn’t get in inLinkz:
I hope you all have a wonderful 4th of July with family and friends.  I will see you next week Tuesday for another card share.
Holly~

Leave a Reply

