Any Occasion!

Happy Thursday to you all!

I have a card today that doesn’t have a sentiment.  I made it for my stash that I can use for any occasion, from wedding to funeral and anything in between.

photo 1 (69)

photo 2 (59)

This card was made simply by embossing the bricks with a embossing folder.  Die cutting the oval off set to one side and the die cutting the partial cut flowers into the thicker side of the oval and extra black large flower and adhering it together.

photo 3 (54)     photo 4 (40)

there are very few supplies used to make this card and here they are:

there are a few more that I couldn’t get in inLinkz. The Simon Says Stamp Partial cut flower that you can get here,
the brick embossing folder that you can get here.
I hope that you enjoyed this card and I will see you back on Tuesday with another card share.
Holly~

3 thoughts on “Any Occasion!

Leave a Reply

