Relax!

Happy Tuesday All!

Today’s card share, I am in love with.  It is from the new Lawn Fawn stamp and die set called “Life Is Good”.  This stamp set is a blast to work with.  There are so many scenes that you can put together.

photo 2 (58)     photo 3 (53)

This a standard A2 size card with a top fold that is turned to make the card horizontal.  I die cut the yellow and blue card stock for the background and border.  I then die cut the sand and adhered to the blue piece.  I stamped and die cut all of the elements to make up the scene and color the one’s that needed it.  I adhered all of the elements to the sand and blue background and stamped the sentiment, and my card was finished.

photo 4 (39)     photo 1 (68)

Here are the goodies that I used to make this card:

with the exception of the star of the show:  Lawn Fawns “Life is Good” stamp and die.  I couldn’t add it to the inLinkz from any store, but I purchased mine from Simon Says Stamp, you can find it here.
Thanks for visiting and hope to see you on Thursday with another card share.
Holly~

Leave a Reply

