Have a wonderful day!

Happy Tuesday All!

I have a very quick card for you today because I haven’t had much time for crafts.  My husband was rushed to the hospital on Friday and again on Monday with heart issues and is having a heart catheterization today.

But I do have a card today even if  it is quick.

photo 1

Like I said earlier this card was very quick.  It is a standard A2 top folding card.  I cut the two layering pieces 1/4 inch smaller than the card and on the white I stamp the brush marks with four different colors in two different directions.  Then I stamp the brushed heart by inking the four ink colors going down the stamp and wiping off for the next color.  I then cut a 1/2 inch strip of the Audrey blue card stock and stamp the sentiment with versa mark and white embossing powder and heat set.  I adhered everything together and the card is finished.

photo 2     photo 3

Here are the goodies that I used to make this card:

I hope that you enjoyed this card and I hope to have another one up on Thursday.

See ya then.

Holly-

Leave a Reply

