Happy Birthday!

Happy Tuesday All!

Today I have a really simple card for you, but this doesn’t mean that it looks simple or that you didn’t put much time into it.

photo 1 (63)     photo 4 (35)

This is a standard A2 size card with a top fold.  I cut the white and DSP with the femme frame and then with my paper trimmer cut a diagonal section out of the white to show the DSP  I then stamped the happy birthday and cut it out with the sketchy banner die.  I adhered the paper and banner and finally added the enamel dots.  That’s it, simple right!

photo 3 (49)     photo 2 (54)

Here are the goodies that I used to make this card:

Hope you all have a wonderful Tuesday, and I will be back on Thursday with another card.

See you then!

Holly-

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

