Hello!

Happy Thursday All!

Well the week is almost over, and I am really really ready for the weekend.  How about you?

Today’s card is fun to send just because.

photo 1 (58)

 

This is a standard A2 size card with a top fold in landscape.  This first layer is cut to 4 X 5.25 inches so I have a small border.  I then die cut all of the tiny tags and stamped them and inked the edges in the same color that I stamped the hello’s and hi’s.  I next die cut the big hello twice, once in the DSP and the second in the white.  I glued the big hello’s together off setting them a little.  I adhered the big hello onto the DSP.  I then strung the tags with the bakers twine and taped the twine to the back with scotch tape.  Finally I adhered the DSP to the card with foam squares.

photo 2 (49)     photo 3 (44)

Goodies I used to make this card:

 

Thanks for joining me today and I hope you have a great weekend!

Holly_

One thought on “Hello!

  1. Holly, this card is so fun and pretty. I love how you did the die cut Hello and offset it with white it really brought out the word.

Leave a Reply

