Happy Summer!

Happy Wednesday All!

I have a challenge tag for you today.  I am entering this tag into the Lawnscaping challenge, the theme for this challenge is Mini.

photo 1 (59)

I cut a small hill shape in the green DSP and adhered it to the yellow DSP and then die cut the journaling card so that the stitched edge lined up.  Next I die cut the tree sun and cloud and punched the gingham scalloped circle for the tree top.  I also punched the cluster of flowers to add to the tree.  I then stamped the happy summer, watermelon, colored and cut it out.  Finally I adhered everything in place and lastly stamped the ants.

photo 3 (45)     photo 2 (50)

Goodies that I used to make this tag:

I hope that you join us in the Lawnscaping challenge .

And don’t forget to Follow this blog  and like me on Facebook.  You don’t want to miss anything do you!

See ya tomorrow.

 

Holly-

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Summer!

Leave a Reply

