Hippity Hoppity Happy Easter

Happy Tuesday!

This week I have my last two Easter Cards for you.  This is an adorable bunny card with lots of spring color

photo 3 (40)

This a standard A2 top folded card.  I cut the card base from Wisteria Wonder card stock.  I then cut a piece of white card stock and using distress and Stampin Up ink colored the white card stock from pink on the top to purple on the bottom and let it dry.  Next I stamped and die cut the cute little bunnies and  selected several pieces of DSP and die cut all of the eggs.  I adhered the sticker border onto the back of the inked card stock and adhered it to the card base.  Finally I laid out all of the die cuts in a pleasing manner and adhered them to the card base, some with tape runner and others with foam squares.

photo 4 (30)     photo 5 (16)

Goodies I used to make this card:

Other goodies that I used to make this card:

Stampin Up – Stawberry Slush ink, Whsteria Wonder ink and card stock, Whisper White card stock

Papertrey Ink – Hippity Hoppity stamp and die

Doodlebug – Bunny Hop border stickers

I hope that you enjoyed this card and come back to visit soon

Holly-

 

Leave a Reply

