Happy Birthday to Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

Happy Tuesday!

Today’s card is a card that I designed for the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.  Simon is celebrating their 5th year of Wednesday Challenges.

photo 1 (51)

This card is a A2 size top fold.  I cut the first layer the same size as the card front.  My next layer is cut to 4 X 5.25.  Next I picked several pieces of DSP from Eat Cake paper stack and die cut several balloons in different sizes from the DSP.  I next arranged them onto my card front  in different ways until I was happy.  I adhered them to the card with tape runner and foam squares.  Finally I die cut the banners and heat embossed the sentiment on them and adhered to the lower front across the balloons.

photo 4 (29)    photo 3 (39)

Here are the goodies that were used in the making of this card:

I hope that you enjoyed this card and head over to the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge and see all of the other wonderful projects or add your own.

See you!

Holly-

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

  1. A fabulous card, a great design and I just the combinations of colours and papers of those stunning balloons!!!

    Thanks so much for joining Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Birthday Challenge,
    hugs
    Heather xx

Leave a Reply

