Some Bunny Loves You

Happy Monday!

I am entering into another challenge today.  This challenge is for a spot on the Mama Elephant design team.

photo

This is the photo inspiration for the challenge.

This is the card that I will be entering.

photo 2 (45)

This card is a standard A2 size with a top fold.  My layering piece is from a piece of DSP and cut to 5.5 X 3.75, adhered with tape runner to the card base.  I then die cut four clouds in three sizes. I adhered them with tape runner and one with foam squares.  Next I stamped the cute bunnies and colored them with Spectrum Noir markers in colors BT1, Bt2, BT4, BGR1, BGR3.  Then I hand cut them leaving a small white border.  (I can’t get my hands on the dies for them).  I then adhered them to the cloud with foam squares and stamp the sentiment.  Finally I added the sequins and Wink of Stella.

photo 5 (15)    photo 1 (52)

 

I hope that you enjoyed this card and head over to Mama Elephant’s blog and see all of the project that are entered into the challenge.

See you tomorrow!

Holly-

 

3 thoughts on “Some Bunny Loves You

Leave a Reply

