You Float My Boat

Happy Tuesday!

This week I am featuring Lawn Fawn.  I received an order from there new spring release and am had so much fun with all of the new goodies.

photo (20)

This a standard A2 size card with a top fold.  I die cut all of the pieces and stamped the water.  I then arranged my die cut and adhered them with foam squared.  I colored the background with distress inks to look like sky and water.

photo 5 (9)    photo 4 (19)

Goodies used for this card:

Addition goodies:

Stampin Up – Oh, Whale stamp and die, Smoky Slate ink, Daffodil Delight and Pacific Point card stock

I hope that you enjoyed this card and if you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or send me an Email.

Holly-

 

Leave a Reply

