Oh Happy Day

Happy Thursday!

I have a cute little birdie card for you today.

photo 2 (35)

I received some happy mail from Lawn Fawn this week and couldn’t wait to use the Hello Sunshine stamp set.  This is a standard size A2 top folding card.  I stamped the line, the birds and balloons with strings onto the layering paper.  I then stamped the birds and balloons onto the patterns paper and fussy cut the out.  I stamped the sentiment and heat embossed it.  Finally I glued all of the pieces down with foam squared and add the wink of stella down all of the sun rays and the glossy accents on to the balloons.

photo 1 (40)    photo 3 (27)

Supplies:

I hoped that you enjoyed this card and I will see you next Tuesday with another card to share.

If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or Email me.

Holly-

3 thoughts on “Oh Happy Day

Leave a Reply

