Let’s Chill

Happy Tuesday!

I hope everyone’s week is going well.  Today’s card has summer theme.  I am trying to wish this very very long winter away.

photo 5 (8)

I did a lot of stamping for this card. I also did some fussy cutting, which is not my favorite thing to do. But sometime you don’t have a choice.  I stamped all of the images onto white card stock, colored them and then cut out the flower and palm tree.  The beach ball was punched out with a 1 3/4″ punch.  I then stamped the background, adhered it all together and the card was finished.

photo 4 (18)      photo 3 (26)

Supplies:

Ink:  Stampin Up – Daffodil Delight, Costal Cabana

Paper:  Stampin Up – Coastal Cabana

Embellishment :  Recollections – Wood Veneer Photo Frame

I hope you enjoy this card and think of summer.  If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or Email me.

Holly-

4 thoughts on “Let’s Chill

  1. Thanks and your welcome I just improvised and used a sponge dauber to make rays not as good as yours but will do in a pinch : )

Leave a Reply

