Triple Bows

Happy Thursday!

Today I have two cards that are made the same way with different DSP.  These cards can be used for any occasion.

photo 3 (25)

I cut two cards in different colors.  They are a standard A2 size with a top fold.  I then die cut the stitched journaling tag and six bows that would match each card.  I assembled the bows and adhered the tags and bows to the card.  Finished, that simple.

photo 4 (17)

Supplies

If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or email me.

Holly-

Leave a Reply

