Happy Everyday

Happy Tuesday!

Today I have a card for you that is a “just because card” or for no reason at all.  I just tried the InLinks product list at the end of this post, let me know what you think.

photo 1 (37)

I just smile when I look at this card.  This card would make anyone’s day better.  It is a standard top fold A2 card.  I used a stencil and three distress inks to make the color variance.  I die cut the happy and the perfect bow.  I then heat embossed the Everyday on vellum.  I then felt it need something else so I added the dollie and the card was finished.

photo 2 (33)

I hope you enjoyed this card and give it a try.

If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or Email me.

Holly-

Leave a Reply

