Hello Sweet Friend

Happy Thursday!

Well the week is almost over, and I hope everyone’s is doing well.

I have a bit of grunge for you today.

photo 4 (16)

 

I was just messing around with this new to me stamp set from Hero Arts called brush.  I know that it probably isn’t new to a lot of you.  Well this is what I came up with.  I just picked some colors and started stamping on the card stock in a pleasing arrangement.  I next add the hexagons and candy dot. I was finished.

photo (17)     photo 5 (7)

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin Up – Crumb Cake, Whisper White

Ink:  Stampin Up – Coastal Cabana, Crisp Cantaloupe

Stamps:  Stampin Up – Six Sided Sampler.  Hero Arts – Brush

Punch:  Stampin Up – Six Sided Hexagon

Embellishments:  Stampin Up – Candy Dots

I hope that you enjoy today’s card and if you have any questions please leave a comment or send me an Email.

Holly-

2 thoughts on “Hello Sweet Friend

Leave a Reply

