Big Hello

Happy Tuesday!

I have a big Hello for you today.

photo 1 (33)

 

This is a very beautiful and easy card to make, and I think anyone would love to receive this in the mail.  This is a standard A2 sized card with a top fold.  I add the doily to the upper left side and adhered with tape runner.  I added a piece of washie tape along the bottom, and cut three scraps of card stock into a some-what arrow shape and adhered them together; on to the card sticking out of the side of the doily.  I then die cut the Hello three times from three different card stock and glued them offset with tombow mono-multi-glue.  Next I cut a small slit into the top of the card to pull the ribbon through, and tied the ribbon into a bow.  Finally I adhered the Hello down with foam squares and added the pearls to the opposite corners.

photo 2 (29)   photo 3 (21)

 

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin Up – Whisper White, Pool Party, Coastal Cabana.  Simon Says Stamp -Woodgrain

Dies:  Simon Says Stamp – Big Hello

Embellishments:  Stampin Up – Pearls, Pool Party 1/4 ribbon.   Bo Bunnie – Small Doilies

I hope you enjoy this card, and if you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or Email me.

Holly-

8 thoughts on “Big Hello

Leave a Reply

