Love You Tons!

Happy Thursday!

Hope everyone is surviving this terrible mid-west winter. I say, just and stamp.

Today I have another card featuring Lawn Fawn.  I just love their stamps  and all the cute animals.

photo 1 (32)

This is a standard A2 size card with a curve cut into the side an also in the DSP.  I die cut the elephants and the banner and adhered them down with foam squares.  Then, I found some wood veneer hearts that I colored with ink to match the card.  When the hearts were dry I arranged them into a heart shape and adhered them to the card with liquid glue.  Finally I added some enamel dots and Wink of Stella to the hearts to finish off the card.

photo 2 (28)

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin Up – Smokey Slate,  Whisper White.  Bo Bunny – Head over Heals 6X6 pad

Ink:  Stampin Up –  Melon Mambo.  Momento – Tuxedo Black

Stamps:  Lawn Fawn – Love you tons.  Simon Says Stamp – Sketchy banner Greetings.

Dies:  Simon Says Stamp – A2 card Curved Edge, Sketchy Banners.  Lawn Fawn – Love you tons

Embellishments:  Studio Calico – Wood Veneer Hearts, My Mind’s Eye – Lost & Found Record It Heirloom enamel dots.  Wink of Stella – Clear

Thanks for visiting.  If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or Email me.

-Holly

Leave a Reply

