You Are My Favorite

Happy Tuesday!

This week  I am featuring Lawn Fawn.  Today is the cute little nerdy birds and Thursday will be the elephants.

photo 3 (20)

To make this card I cut a standard A2 size card base and rounded the opposite corners. then cut the DSP .25 inch smaller and also rounded the same corners.  I then die cut the trees, clouds, hearts, and umbrella. I then colored and die cut the birds.  I glued the trees down with liquid glue, stacked the clouds and adhered them with foam adhesive, and liquid glued the birds, umbrella and all of those tiny hearts.  Finally I added Wink of Stella in clear to all of the hearts and the card was finished.

photo 4 (14)

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin Up – Smoky Slate, Real Red.   Bo Bunny – Head over Heels 6X6 paper pad.

Ink:  Stampin Up – Smoky Slate,  Cherry Cobbler

Stamps:  Lawn Fawn – Science of Love.  Simon Says Stamp – Valentine Spoons.  Stamps of Life – Umbrella 4 You

Dies:  Simon Says Stamp – Heart Rainfall, Tall Forest tree, Small Forest Tree

Thanks for visiting today.  If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment or Email me.

-Holly

2 thoughts on “You Are My Favorite

Leave a Reply

