Happy Birthday

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas, I know that my puppies did.

photo 3 (16)  photo 2 (23)  photo 1 (26)

Santa was very good to Milo and Madison this year.

I hope that 2014 brings everyone good health, happiness and prosperity.

OK now let’s get back to a little bit of normal.  I have a lot of birthdays in the month of January so I will be sharing birthday cards and Valentines cards with you this month.

photo 1 (28)

This card was made for a co-worker and I thought that it turned out very sweet.  It is probably one of my favorites. The card is a standard size A2 with a top fold.  I added the DSP to the card base and on a separate piece of white card stock die cut the flagged banners, and on another piece of white card stock I die cut the bow and the little tags.  I stamped the HB2U, added the washi tape, wood heart and pearls and the card was finished.

photo 2 (24)  photo 3 (17)

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin Up – Whisper White, Gingham Garden DSP

Ink:  Stampin Up – Melon Mambo, Daffodil Delight

Stamps:  Simon Says Stamp – Tag Sayings

Dies:  Simon Says Stamp – Medium Tags, Stampin Up – Hearts a Flutter

Embellishments : Studio Calico- Wood Veneer Hearts and Arrows, Stampin Up- Gingham Garden Washi Tape

Thanks for visiting.  If you have any questions or just a comment I would be happy to hear from you.

-Holly

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

