Baby, it’s cold outside

Happy Thursday all!

This is the last card that I have for you this year.  I will be on vacation until January 2, 2014.  If you have any questions I can still be reached by Email.

I have another easy card for you today that can be used for Holiday or just a winter card for Thank You, Hello, Just a Note or what ever reason that you choose.

photo 2 (22)

 

This is a standard card size.  I embossed the white card stock, cut the ribbon and taped it on the back.  I then die cut the focal point two times in different sizes.  I stamped the sentiment and adhered everything together.  Finally I added the snowflakes and the card was finished.

photo 1 (25)

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin Up- Whisper White, Soft Sky

Ink:  Stampin Up- Soft Sky

Embossing Folder:  Cuttlebug- Celebrate Christmas

Dies: Sizzix- Fancy Labels

Stamp: Hampton Art- Snowflakes

Embellishment:  Wink of Stella- Clear, Michael s – Snowflake ribbon

I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas! and a Happy New Year!

-Holly

Leave a Reply

