Christmas Trees

Happy Tuesday all!

I have three posts for you this week and then I then I will be on Holiday vacation.  My last post for this year will be December 19th and I will be back after the New Year on January 2, 2014

I hope everyone is enjoying all of the holiday preparations going on in your life and remember to enjoy and not stress too much.

Today’s card is quit simple but has a punch of cheer for the holidays.

photo (15)

I die cut three trees that overlapped each other. I then die cut the Merry and backed the trees with DSP, stamped the Christmas and finally added the snowflakes and red gems.  This card is easily mass-produced or easy as a last-minute card to hand deliver.

photo 5 (4)

Supplies:

Paper:  Stampin up- Be of Good Cheer(2012), Very Vanilla

Dies:  Stampin Up- Holiday Collection, Stampin Up- Expressions Thinlits

Stamps:  Hero Arts- Banners and Messages

Ink:  Stampin Up- Gumball Green

Embellishment:  Recollections- Wood Veneer snowflakes, Hero Arts- red gems, Wink of Stella- clear

I hope you enjoyed this card and give it a try.

-Holly

Leave a Reply

