Ornaments

Happy Tuesday!

Today I have a very simple and cute card for you.

photo 1 (23)

 

The products I used are mostly from Stampin Up.  Cherry Cobbler card stock, Whisper White card stock, Cherry Cobbler ink, rhinestones, Mosaic Madness stamp set and matching punch. Also some white ribbon and a sentiment from Michael’s.

photo 2 (20)

 

I stamped the sentiment and border on the Whisper White card stock and on a scrap piece the mosaic’s that look like ornaments and punched them out. Next I adhered them to the card stock, added the ribbon and adhered the focal piece to the Cherry Cobbler card base.  Finally I added the rhinestones and the card was finished.

I hope you enjoyed this card and get inspired.

-Holly

Leave a Reply

