Christmas Wreath

Happy Tuesday!

I hope you all enjoyed your Thanksgiving.

Today’s card is decorated like a package with a white wreath on the front.

photo 1 (19)

 

The products that were used are Simon Says Stamps -Perfect bow die, EK success snowflake border punch, Stampin Up’s Whisper White card stock, Joy to the World stamp set, and white embossing powder, Subtles candy dots,  Lawn Fawn’s Peace Love Joy paper pack, Vellum, tape runner, and Tombow mono multi glue.

I cut the whisper white card stock to a A2 size and scored in half. I cut the peace, love, joy cards stock 1/4″ smaller and adhered to the card base. Next I cut the strips and adhered them down.  I then punches many snowflakes and adhered them with the Tombow mono multi glue in the shape of a circle, add the candy dots and bow to the top.  Finally I stamped the sentiment on the vellum with versafine ink, add the white embossing powder and heat to set. I adhered the vellum to the card and was done.

photo (14)

 

I hope you enjoy this card and get inspired.

-Holly

Leave a Reply

