Let It Snow!

Happy Thursday!

Today’s card is adorable, quick and easy to make.  I saw this on Pinterest as a tag and thought that I would c.a.s.e. it but make it into a card.  I don’t know the artist that created this tag but I am sure you can find it on Pinterest.

photo 4 (9)

 

The only products you will need are and ink pad and a couple of makers.  I used Stampin Up’s Soft Sky ink to color the Whisper White card stock, then I drew the nose with an orange maker and drew the mouth and the eyes with a black maker.  Next I cut a piece of scrap card stock to make a scarf and glued the Let It Snow button on with a glue dot.  I then rounded the corners and thought I was done. Finally for a fun touch I add googly eyes over the drawn eyes.  I think this snowman is so cute.  What do you think?

photo 3 (10)

This card would be fun to make with you children.

Have a great day and see you next week.

-Holly

Leave a Reply

