Ho-ho-ho!

Happy Tuesday!

Today I have another holiday card for you.  This card is a different take on the Halloween card  “Boo” I made a few weeks back.

photo 1 (16)

 

To start, I cut the card into an A2 card size and then cut a piece of card stock that I received free from Lawn Fawn in an order that I purchased. I cut it to 4.25″ by 5.5″,  next using Simon Says Stamps Tri Square die I cut the three squares. I cut the letters from Lawn Fawn’s Quinn’s ABC’s out of another piece of card stock that came in the same order. I stamped the snowman from Paper Smooches Freezy Fellas stamp set on the right of the card stock in Memento Tuxedo Black ink and also stamped him on a piece of green and red DSP so that I could paper piece the hat, scarf, and nose.  I adhered all of the pieces and letters down with foam squares.

photo 2 (15)

 

Thanks for joining me today.  leave a comment and let me know what you think.

-Holly

Leave a Reply

