Snowflakes

Happy Thursday!

Today I have the second card that I talked about on Tuesday.

photo 3 (4)

 

This card is still an A2 size but was cut in the Big Shot twice using Sizzix Fancy Frame Flip-it Bigs die.  After I cut the card bases I adhered them together in the middle for more of a gate fold. I also cut the DSP from the same paper pack from Tuesday. It’s from Stampin Up’s Winter frost paper pack. I continued to die cut the metallic gray cardstock using Stamps of Lifes Fancy labels die.  I then stamped the snowflakes from Stampin Up’s Festive Flurry in StazOn metallic silver ink and die cut them using Stampin Up’s Festive Flurry framelits.  Finally I adhered everything down and placed a Rhinestone in the center of the snowflakes and brushed them with the Wink Of Stella clear glitter brush for some sparkle.

photo 4 (4)

 

I know that it is hard to see the sparkle in the photo but is very pretty in person.

This card lying  flat for easy mailing with no extra postage.

I hope you enjoy this card and give it a try. Please leave me a comment, and let me know what you think.

Thanks for visiting!

-Holly

Leave a Reply

