Boo!

Happy Tuesday!

Today I created a cute little Halloween Card that I would like to share with everyone.  The company’s products that I used were, Simon Says Stamp’s Sketchy Banner Die and Tri Square Die, Lawn Fawn’s Quinn’s ABC’s stamps and dies, Hats Off To You, Into The Woods and Circle Friends stamps. To ink I used Versa Fine Onyx Black ink, Black card stock and Prisma colored pencils.

photo 2 (4)

I cut the card stock into an A2 size, then using the Big Shot die cutting machine and the Tri Square die, I cut the squares only part way into the front of the card. Then I cut out the letters and banner.  I then stamped the critters and rendered them and hand cut them from the card stock and adhered them to the inside of the card so that they are peeking out the windows. I then adhered the Boo letters to the inner-side of the windows and stamped and adhered the banner to the extra space on the left.  To finish I rounded the corners to give a more organic look.

photo 1 (4)          photo 1 (3)

I hope you enjoy this card and give it a try.  Leave me a comment, and let me know what you think.

Thanks for visiting!

-Holly

Leave a Reply

